Aakhari Decision Mp3 Songs

Aakhari Decision Mp3 SongsDownload Aakhari Decision Mp3 Songs
Cast: Anant Jog, Nagesh Bhonsle, Mushtaq Khan, Navni Parihar, Amar Sidhu, Sumona Chakravarti
Producer: A.Singh
Director: Deepak Bandhu
Music Director: Tutul, Bapi, Hanif Sheikh
Cinematography: Andrew Strahorn
Year: 2010

Download Aakhari Decision (2010) Mp3 Songs

1. Zaraa Maara Maara Sa
2. Maula Mere Maula Mere
3. Yeh Aasman Yeh Zameen
4. Oye Paape Ek Peg De
5. Maula Mere Maula Mere
6. Yeh Aasman Yeh Zameen – Remix

All Songs in One Zip File

Download (320 kbps)


Download (128 kbps)

download free atithi tum kab jaoge mp3 songs, atithi tum kab jaoge movie hindi mp3 songs, atithi tum kab jaoge mp3 songs download free,mp3 songs of atithi tum kab jaoge movie,free 128 kbps atithi tum kab jaoge songs

Incoming search terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *