Click Mp3 Songs

Click Mp3 Songs

Download Click Mp3 Songs, Click Movie Mp3 Songs
Cast: Shreyas Talpad, Sada, Sneha Ullal, Rehan Khan, Chunky Pandey
Producer: Sangeeth Sivan, Sanjay Ahluwalia, Vinay Chowksey
Director: Sangeeth Sivan
Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed
Music Director: Shamir Tandon
Year: 2010

Download Click Movie Mp3 Songs Free

1. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke (Duet)
2. Ameen Suma Ameen Suma
3. Mehroom Hua Na Dil Kabhi
4. Click Click Click Click
5. Yaadein Yaad Aati Hain
6. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke
7. Yaadein Yaad Aati Hain – Remix
8. Rubayee More Raatoin Ke – Remix

All Songs in One Zip File

Download (320 kbps)


Download (128 kbps)

click mp3 songs,free download click songs,download free click mp3 songs,mp3 songs of click,click rm songs,listen click songs,click high quality songs,click movie hindi mp3 songs,download click music,mp3 music of click,click songs,free 128 kbps click song

Incoming search terms:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *